Your Subtitle text

Now Playing...

Les Misérables
Directed by Michael Donovan and David Delano

Based on the classic novel of the same name by French  novelist Victor Hugo, Les Misérables transports us to early 19th century France and shares the struggles and triumphs of Jean Valjean, a French peasant, and his quest for redemption. After serving nineteen years in jail for having stolen a loaf of bread for his starving sister’s child, Valjean decides to break his parole and start his life anew after a kindly bishop inspires him by a tremendous act of mercy. Alas, he is relentlessly tracked down by a police inspector named Javert and, along the way, Valjean and a host of other compelling characters are swept into a revolutionary period where young idealists make their last stand at a street barricade. One of (if not THE) most celebrated musicals of all time, Les Misérables has been in production around the globe since 1980.

September 26 to October 19, 2014

Fridays and Saturdays at 7:30pm
Sundays at 2:30pm

The Cast:
JEAN VALJEAN – Zack Handlen
JAVERT –  Mark Dils
THENARDIER –  Jason Philips
ENJOLRAS – Schuyler White
MARIUS – David Van Duyne
BISHOP OF DIGNE – John Ambrose
FANTINE – Michelle Perry
COSETTE – Rachel Henry
EPONINE – Brie Roche
COMBEFERRE – William Weeks
FEUILLY – Drew Wells
COURFEYRAC – Colby Almanzor Therrien
JOLY – Sean Senior
PROUVAIRE – Johnny Speckman 
LESEGLES – Justin Gifford
GRANTAIRE – Mark Barrasso
FOREMAN - Mark Barrasso
BAMATABOIS – Kevin Reams 
BROUON – John Ambrose 
BABET – Kevin Reams 
MONTPARNASSE – Mark Barrasso
LITTLE COSETTE – Antoinette Hinitt and Evelyn McGirr
LITTLE EPONINE – Alice Marenghi
GAVROCHE – CJ Marenghi and Tom Wilson

Abigail Ackley
Karly Allen
Colby Almanzor Therrien
John Ambrose
Bailey Auspland
Mark Barrasso
Dorie Belanger
Jennine Cannizzo
Andrea Carr 
Janie Downey Maxwell
Owen Freeman
Justin Giford
Holly Hinchliffe
Jillian Lovejoy
Erin Marenghi
Miles Obrey
Sun Park
Lucas Perry
Kevin Reams
Sean Senior
Johnny Speckman
William Weeks
Drew Wells
Caryn Wintle